Sir Alexander Fleming College   HOME | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | INTRANET | STAFF MAIL
Versión en Español
About Us Sections
Early Years
Primary
Secondary
Admissions
Welcome to admissions
Admission´s Process
Required Documents
Accident & Rent Insurance
Fees
FAQ
Admissions Form
Testimonials
Co-curricular and Sports
Workshops
Sports
Music
Online Registration
Administration
Payment Calendar
Payment options
Contact us
Language Examinations
International Certification
Why take them
How to register
Results
Calendar of exams
 
   
 
   
Mission and Vision
Head of School Message
School rules & manuals
Technology
General School Calendar
Student Leadership
Houses
Where to find us
Fleming College History
Job Opportunities
 
     
 

School Calendar 2017

EARLY YEARS´SCHEDULE:


5 years 4 years 3 years 2 years
ADAPTATION
PERIOD




Tuesday 01.03.17
Tuesday 01.03.17
Wednesday 02.03.17
Thursday 03.03.17
Friday 04.03.17
08:30 - 11:30 am
Friday 04.03.17
08:30 - 11:30 am
09:00 - 10:30 am
until notified by tutor
09:00 - 10:00 am
until notified by tutor
============
===================
===================
==================
==================
REGULAR
SCHEDULE
8:00 a.m. 
to 1:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. 
to 1:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. 
to 12:45 p.m.
8:30 a.m. 
to 12:30 p.m.
============
===================
===================
==================
==================


PRIMARY AND SECONDARY SCHEDULE:




G1
G2 - G6
G7 - G11
ADAPTATION
PERIOD

No adaptation
period
No adaptation
period
Tuesday 01.03.17
09:00 - 12:00 m.
Wednesday - Friday
08:00 - 12:00 m.
==========
===============
=================
================

REGULAR
SCHEDULE
From Monday 07.03.17
8:00 a.m.
to  2:25 p.m.


8:00 a.m.
to 2:25 p.m.
8:20 a.m.
to 3:05 p.m.
==========
===============
=================
================


BIMESTERS 2017

1st Bimester             Starts: Tuesday, March 28 -- Ends: Friday,
April 27

Thursday, April 13

National Holiday

Friday, April 14

National Holiday

April 28 to  May 02
Vacations
========= ====================================

=======================
2nd Bimester Starts: Wednesday, May 03 -- Ends: Saturday,
July 08

Wednesday, June 29

National Holiday

 July 11 to August 01

Vacations
========= ===========================
=======================
3rd Bimester Starts: Tuesday, August 2 -- Ends: Friday,
September 30

Monday, August 29
Tuesday, August 30
October 03 to October 10

Middle Bimester Holiday
National Holiday
Vacations
=============
====================================

=======================
4th Bimester Starts: Monday, October 09 -- Ends: Tuesday,
December 19

Wednesday, November 01
Friday, December 08

National Holiday
National Holiday


Wednesday, December 13

Thursday, December 14
Friday, December 15

Early Years Christmas Show Rehearsal and last day of classes
Early Years Christmas Show - 2 & 3 years old class
Early Years Christmas Show - 4 & 5 years old class



Tuesday, December 19

Last day of classes Primary & Secondary
Closing Ceremony - am.
Graduation Ceremony - pm.


December 20 to February 27 -2018

Vacations
=========== ===============================
====================

 
   
 
   
 
  ©2016 Fleming College   Admissions | Payment Calendar | Language Examinations   Facebook /flemingperu Twitter @flemingperu